Customer Reviews

Read the great reviews our lovely customers have left about us and our work. Customer and products reviews for No Ordinary Emporium

Personalised World Travel Map

Great communication, personalised perfectly, really good quality card

Liomari / on 12 May, 2018

An amazing creative way for a seating chart. Quick & perfect for our wedding theme. Always communicated & able to facilitate all the last min. changes made.

aamer1129 / on 07 May, 2018
travel theme wedding table card name number
The invites were perfect! And I appreciate you dealing with me changing the wording and adding a bunch. We sent them out and got so many compliments!
Cait Gamble / on 27 Mar, 2018

No review comment left

emmacruche / on 24 Mar, 2018
Adventure Awaits Travel Journal

No review comment left

Meg McQuade / 18 Mar, 2018
Adventure Awaits Travel Journal

No review comment left

Cassey Topham / on 06 Mar, 2018

Jane was very quick to respond to queries and went the ‘extra mile’ to ensure my order was just what I wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from her again.

quintonsmithl / on 26 Feb, 2018

Bought this as a work accessory and it does not disappoint. I’ve already had several positive comments about how effective it looks. Really pleased – thank you.

Holly / on 26 Feb, 2018

Thank you so much. I absolutely love this and it will look amazing as my daughter’s wedding table planner. The colours are vibrant and the 5mm board sturdy. Your communications were prompt and extremely helpful and I really appreciate the bespoke font and finishing touches you were able to include, which match the wedding invitations. Highly recommended!

quintonsmithl / on 06 Feb, 2018
Travel Notebook Personalised

Jane was super easy to work with our customization, got it done quickly and it looked beautiful as our wedding guest book! Everyone loved it! Highly recommend!

Meredith / on 31 Jan, 2018

When I first ordered a custom map from NoOrdinaryEmporium I was slightly worried that the item wouldn’t arrive in time, since we live in US and Jane is in UK. Well, the whole process couldn’t have gone any smoother – Jane was very responsive and took all of our design suggestions into account, she even made a little custom sign to go with our sign in map. I had asked her about pens for writing on the map and she went though the trouble of testing different pens to provide me with the best advice. She put in a lot of care and professionalism into our project. Thank you so much, Jane!

Kay Nova / on 16 Jan, 2018
Travel Notebook Personalised

No review comment left

C Christie / on 11 Jan, 2018
Places We've Been Travel Map

Shipped on time. Exactly what I was expecting.

Peta Ryan / on 09 Jan, 2018

Great job! Very flexible! It is absolutely perfect!

Amanda Ramirez / on 29 Dec, 2017
Travel Notebook Personalised

No review comment left

minglers / on 15 Dec, 2017

No review comment left

Talia Dove / on 23 Nov, 2017
travel theme wedding table card name number

No review comment left

Alandry78 / on 21 Nov, 2017

No review comment left

Crystal Fernandez / on 22 Oct, 2017